Now That’s What I Call Music! 17 (1990)

Released: 1990
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: House, Techno, Synth-pop, Indie Rock
Bitrate: 320 kbps


1-01 Erasure Blue Savannah

Co-producer – Gareth Jones, Mark Saunders

1-02 Rebel MC Better World
1-03 Paula Abdul Opposites Attract

Producer – Oliver Leiber

1-04 Beats International Dub Be Good To Me

Featuring – Lindy Layton

1-05 UB40 Kingston Town
1-06 Candy Flip Strawberry Fields Forever
1-07 Tina Turner I Don’t Wanna Lose You
1-08 Phil Collins I Wish It Would Rain Down
1-09 Happy Mondays Step On

Producer – Paul Oakenfold & Steve Osborne

1-10 Primal Scream Loaded

Producer – Andrew Weatherall

1-11 Depeche Mode Enjoy The Silence

Co-producer – Flood

1-12 Jesus Jones Real, Real, Real
1-13 Inspiral Carpets This Is How It Feels
1-14 The House Of Love Shine On
1-15 Faith No More From Out Of Nowhere
1-16 The Quireboys Hey You
2-01 Technotronic This Beat Is Technotronic

Featuring – MC Eric

2-02 Lonnie Gordon Happenin’ All Over Again

Producer – Stock, Aitken & Waterman

2-03 49ers Don’t You Love Me
2-04 Jimmy Somerville Read My Lips (Enough Is Enough)

Producer – Pascal Gabriel

2-05 Cliff Richard Stronger Than That

Producer – Alan Tarney

2-06 Jam Tronik Another Day In Paradise
2-07 J.T. And The Big Family Moments In Soul
2-08 Mantronix Got To Have Your Love

Featuring – Wondress Hutchinson

2-09 Bizz Nizz Don’t Miss The Partyline
2-10 E-Zee Possee Everything Starts With An E

Featuring – MC KinkyProducer – Jeremy Healy

2-11 D Mob Put Your Hands Together

Featuring – Nuff Juice

2-12 Adamski Killer

Vocals – Seal

2-13 Orbital Chime
2-14 Tongue N Cheek Tomorrow
2-15 Electribe 101 Talking With Myself
2-16 Sydney Youngblood I’d Rather Go Blind

Producer – Claus Zundel

Download via - Protected Links

  • Napsat komentář

    Vaše emailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *