Now That’s What I Call Music! 02 (1984)

Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Vocal
Year: 1984
Bitrate: 320 kbps


Queen Radio Ga Ga
Nik Kershaw Wouldn’t It Be Good
Thompson Twins Hold Me Now
Matt Bianco Get Out Of Your Lazy Bed
Carmel (2) More, More, More
Madness Michael Caine
Flying Pickets* Only You
Nena 99 Red Balloons
Cyndi Lauper Girls Just Want To Have Fun
Tracey Ullman My Guy’s Mad At Me
Matthew Wilder Break My Stride
Julia & Company* Breakin’ Down (Sugar Samba)
Joe Fagin That’s Living Alright
Hot Chocolate I Gave You My Heart (Didn’t I)
Snowy White Bird Of Paradise
Frankie Goes To Hollywood Relax
Eurythmics Here Comes The Rain Again
Howard Jones What Is Love?
The Smiths What Difference Does It Make?
Fiction Factory (Feels Like) Heaven
Re-Flex (2) The Politics Of Dancing
Thomas Dolby Hyperactive
China Crisis Wishful Thinking
David Bowie Modern Love
Culture Club It’s A Miracle
Rolling Stones* Undercover Of The Night
Big Country Wonderland
Slade Run Runaway
Duran Duran New Moon On Monday
Paul McCartney Pipes Of Peace

Download via - Protected Links

  • Napsat komentář

    Vaše emailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *